Deactivating your Date A Cougar account means that no one will be able to see your Date A Cougar profile and you will no longer receive messages from any other members. This is not the procedure to remove your Date A Cougar profile, this only means your profile is not visible. To start this, go to the homepage and add /settings/5 to the URL link. Then a page will appear where you can delete Date A Cougar.
With a Date A Cougar Premium Membership you can look around, see if this is something you would like to pay for, and see if there is anyone in your area that you would like to talk to. This is all available before you pay one cent. If you decide that you would like a Date A Cougar account upgrade, then yes there is a fee! The Date A Cougar promo price is not given on the website, or is hidden. But the Date A Cougar free membership gives you lots of opportunities.
To get Date A Cougar contact, click Contact Us at the bottom of the page, and fill in the Date A Cougar contact form.